Attorneys

  • All Locations
  • Long Island
  • New Jersey
  • New York City
John E. Hannum, Partner

John E. Hannum, Partner

jhannum@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3904
James J. Feretic, Partner

James J. Feretic, Partner

jferetic@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3915
Sean M. Prendergast, Partner

Sean M. Prendergast, Partner

sprendergast@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3907
James Merlino, Partner

James M. Merlino, Partner

jmerlino@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3923
Meredith Bernstein, Partner

Meredith L. Bernstein, Partner

mbernstein@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3967
David P. Feehan, Partner

David P. Feehan, Partner

dfeehan@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3908
Riad Hamai, Associate

Riad Hamai, Partner

Rhamai@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3995
Ian B. Lane, Partner

Ian B. Lane, Partner

ilane@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3914
Michael L. Leest, Partner

Michael L. Leest, Partner

mleest@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3945
Gail J. McNally, Partner

Gail J. McNally, Partner

gmcnally@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3972
Marla Miller Ostrover, Partner

Marla Miller Ostrover, Partner

mostrover@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3940
Adam S. Oustatcher, Partner

Adam S. Oustatcher, Partner

aoustatcher@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3966

Todd A. Paradeis, Partner

tparadeis@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3905
Beth Rex, Partner

Beth Rex, Partner

brex@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3932
Laurie A. Tascione, Associate

Laurie A. Tascione, Partner

ltascione@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3943
Michael J. White, Partner

Michael J. White, Partner

mwhite@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3930
Matthew J. Zizzamia, Partner

Matthew J. Zizzamia, Partner

mzizzamia@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3921
Rima M. Attar, Associate

Rima M. Attar, Associate

rattar@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3937
Marisa Carpentiere, Associate

Marisa Carpentiere, Associate

mcarpentiere@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3964

Michael J. Caulfield, Associate

mcaulfield@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3938