Attorneys

  • All Locations
  • Long Island
  • New Jersey
  • New York City
Douglas J. Domsky, Associate

Douglas J. Domsky, Associate

ddomsky@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3916
Robert J. Ferreri, Associate

Robert J. Ferreri, Associate

rferreri@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3997
Roger A. Frankel, Associate

Roger A. Frankel, Associate

rfrankel@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3947
Erol B. Gurcan, Associate

Erol B. Gurcan, Associate

egurcan@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3909
Alex S. Johnson, Associate

Alex S. Johnson, Associate

ajohnson@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3986
Paul B. Josephs, Associate

Paul B. Josephs, Associate

pjosephs@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3919
David H. Knel, Associate

David H. Knel, Associate

dknel@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3962
Aryanna A. Medina, Associate

Aryanna A. Medina, Associate

amedina@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3924
Daniel G. Minnella, Associate

Daniel G. Minnella, Associate

dminnella@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3931
John E. Overbeck, Associate

John E. Overbeck, Associate

joverbeck@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3993
Jon Pisiewski, Associate

Jon Pisiewski, Associate

jpisiewski@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3935
Marsha J. Quinche, Associate

Marsha J. Quinche, Associate

mquinche@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3946

Beth Rogoff-Gribbins, Associate

brogoff-gribbins@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3949

Frank J. Rubino, Associate

frubino@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3942
Candice L. Steinmann, Associate

Candice L. Steinmann, Associate

cdeaner@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3965
Wendy M. Tobias, Associate

Wendy M. Tobias, Associate

wtobias@hfpmlaw.com (212) 530-3944